Trinity | New Release Sneak Peek + Video Tutorial

Hey friends!

I’m back with another sneak peek for the January release over at Trinity Stamps. I’m so in love with the entire release! I’ve created a quick video tutorial for my card today. You can watch it below or HERE on my YouTube channel.

I had so much fun using a few sentiment stamps to create this fun background. I’m still crushing hard on all the adorable monster images in the new release, too!

There’s a blog hop going on to celebrate the new release, so be sure to hop along and check out all of the amazing inspiration. You can view the full hop list HERE. The next stop on the hop is HERE.

Be sure to let me know what you think of the card for today! I can’t wait for you guys to see the entire release – you’re going to love it!

Hugs and love,

https://linkdeli.com/widget.js?1559654439292

Leave a comment