Papercraft Business DT #8 – Anything Goes

Hello!

Today I’m sharing my project for the new challenge over at the Papercraft Business Challenge blog. The theme this month is ‘anything goes,’ and the prize is this awesome die!

36027530_10216492111920156_9136615814894452736_n

For my card, I used an alcohol ink background that I made in a recent YouTube video (HERE). I loved the galaxy sort of feel and thought it would be a cool addition to my card. I used it as a night sky for my sleeping bunny.

I ink blended some cardstock, colored my sweet bunny and teddy bear with copic markers, and added some clear sparkling sequins for some added interest.

Check out the walkthrough of this card on YouTube (HERE) or watch below:

Thanks for stopping by – I can’t wait to see what you create for this month’s challenge!

signature

5 thoughts on “Papercraft Business DT #8 – Anything Goes

  1. Marge says:

    Your alcohol ink background is fantastic, Jess. What a darling scene it is. Thank you so much for joining ua at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge.

    Marge
    ××

    Like

Leave a comment